2020 Rosters

POSTED BY admin May 10, 2020 in Uncategorized
Post thumbnail

Drury Esports will be returning all but one player from the 2019-20 season (congratulations to graduating senior and LoL captain Tyler Clanton). Additionally, the program will be introducing three new rosters starting in the fall of 2020: Overwatch, Super Smash Bros., and a combined CCG team (for Hearthstone, Legends of Runeterra, and Magic: The Gathering Online).

Scholarships are still available for all of these titles. In particular, there is a starting spot available in LoL and three in Overwatch for players ranked Diamond+.

Names in italics are returning players.

League of Legends

Brian Custer, Jacob Yano, Miku Purgason, James Fitzpatrick, Corbin Tarr, Caiden Palmer

Rocket League

Trevor Long, Colby Bogle, Ben Klosterman, Adam Widmer


Sam Warning, Derek Harris, Alex Johns

Smash Bros.

Coleman Darnell


Daniel Milam, Brian Custer